To the extent that this website constitutes an advertisement, this notice shall apply.

Name of the Development: Manor Hill

District: Tseung Kwan O|Name of the street and street number at which the Development is situated: 1 Shek Kok Road*

Address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: WWW.MANORHILL.COM.HK

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only.
They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques.
Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development.
The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Li Profit Limited|Holding Companies of the Vendor: Kowloon Development Company Limited, Fulleagle Limited|Authorized Person for the Development: Lai Chi Leung Henry|
The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Archiplus International (HK) Limited|
Building Contractor for the Development: Kowloon Development Engineering Limited | Firm of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Baker & McKenzie|
Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: United Overseas Bank Limited|
Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Fulleagle Limited|
To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development is 31st March 2023. (Material date means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)|
This advertisement is published by the Vendor.|Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. |Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

The Vendor reserves the right to alter the building plans and other plans, the design, fittings, finishes and appliances of the Development and any part thereof from time to time. The provision of fittings, finishes and appliances is subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The design of the Development shall be subject to the final approved plans of the relevant Government departments. There may be future changes to the Development and the surrounding areas.

Residential property market conditions may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers shall consider their financial status and ability to afford and all relevant factors before deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any circumstances or at any time, prospective purchasers shall not rely on or be affected by any content, information or concept of this advertisement/promotional material in deciding whether to purchase or when to purchase any residential property.

Unless otherwise specified, the photographs/images in this advertisement/promotional material were not taken from or at the Development and/or its vicinity or based on the Development, and do not show the external appearance of or the view from the Development or any part thereof upon completion. All photographs/images are edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are for reference only.

All contents of this advertisement/promotional material are for reference only, and do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting as any express or implied offer, representation, promise or warranty (whether related to view or not).

*The above provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

Date of Last Update: August 31, 2022

本网站如被视为广告则本告示适用。

发展项目名称:海茵莊园

区域:将军澳|发展项目的街道名称及门牌号数:石角路1号*

卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站网址:WWW.MANORHILL.COM.HK

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。
准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:利如有限公司|卖方的控权公司:九龙建业有限公司、Fulleagle Limited|发展项目的认可人士:赖志良|认可人士以其专业身份担任经营人、董事、或雇员的商号或法团:亚设贝佳国际(香港)有限公司|
发展项目的承建商:九建工程有限公司|就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:贝克.麦坚时律师事务所|
已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:大华银行有限公司|已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:Fulleagle Limited|

尽卖方所知发展项目的预计关键日期为2022年8月31日(关键日期指批地文件的条件就发展项目而获符合的日期。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。)。|
本广告由卖方发布。|卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。|详情请参阅售楼说明书。

卖方保留权利不时改动发展项目或其任何部分之建築图则及其他图则、设计、装置、装修物料及设备等。装置、装修物料及设备之提供以买卖合约条款为準。发展项目设计以相关政府部门最後批准者为準。发展项目及其周边地区日後可能出现改变。

住宅物业市场情况不时变化,準买方应衡量其财务情况及负担能力及所有相关因素方作出决定购买或於何时购买任何住宅物业,於任何情况或时间,準买方绝不应以本广告/宣传资料之任何内容、资料或概念作依据或受其影响决定购买或於何时购买任何住宅物业。

除另有指明外,本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片/图片并非於或自发展项目及或其附近拍摄或以发展项目为依据製作,并无展示发展项目或其任何部分落成後之外观或景观。所有相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。

本广告/宣传资料所有内容仅供参考,并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保證(不论是否有关景观)。

*此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认。

最后更新日期: 2022年5月20日